Free Global Webinar Series for NGOs

| | posted on:Conference

Webinars

In partnership with Nonprofit Tech for Good, the Public Interest Registry is offering a free global webinar series for NGOs on how the can better utilize social media to showcase their programs and fundraising online.

investinsocial_ngos

Tuesday, June 24 – Registration now open!
Google+ and Google+ Hangouts for NGOs

Tuesday, July 8 – Registration opens June 25
How to Launch a Mobile Communications and Fundraising Campaign for Your NGO

Thursday, July 17 – Registration now open!
10 Social Media Best Practices for NGOs

Tuesday, July 22 – Registration opens July 9
12 Steps to Launching a Successful Social Media Strategy for Your NGO

Tuesday, August 5 – Registration opens July 23
25 Online Fundraising and e-Newsletter Best Practices for NGOs

Tuesday, August 19 – Registration opens August 4
25 Facebook Page Best Practices for NGOs

Thursday, August 21 – Registration now open!
10 Social Media Best Practices for NGOs

Tuesday, September 2 – Registration opens August 20
25 Twitter Best Practices for NGOs

Thursday, September 18 – Registration now open!
10 Social Media Best Practices for NGOs

Tuesday, September 23 – Registration opens September 3
LinkedIn Groups and Company Pages for NGOs

Tuesday, October 7 – Registration opens September 24
YouTube and Video Content for NGOs

Tuesday, October 21 – Registration opens October 8
Pinterest and Instagram for NGOs

Tuesday, November 4 – Registration opens October 22
50 Blogging Best Practices for NGOs